Winter 2021 Office Hours

Name

Day/Time

Room

Muzaffar Alam

alam@uchicago.edu

Thursdays

3:30 PM – 4:45 PM

F 201

E. Annamalai

annamalaie@uchicago.edu

Mondays

3:00 PM – 4:00 PM

K 110

Mandira Bhaduri

mbhaduri@uchicago.edu

By Appointment

F 206

Dipesh Chakrabarty

dchakrab@uchicago.edu

By Appointment

F 208

Whitney Cox

wmcox@uchicago.edu

By Appointment

F 205

Thibaut d’Hubert

d’Hubert@uchicago.edu

Thursdays

3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

F 211

Sascha Ebeling

ebeling@uchicago.edu

By Appointment

F 203

Rochona Majumdar

rmajumda@uchicago.edu

Wednesdays

1:00 PM – 2:00 PM & By Appointment

F 213

Karma Ngodup

karma@uchicago.edu

Wednesdays

1:00 PM – 2:00 PM & By Appointment

F 204

Andrew Ollett

ollett@uchicago.edu

Wednesdays

2:30 PM – 3:30 PM & By Appointment

F 410

Ulrike Stark

ustark@uchicago.edu

                          Thursdays

3:00 PM – 4:00 PM & By Appointment

F 202

Gary Tubb

tubb@uchicago.edu

By Appointment

F 207

Tyler Williams

twwilliams@uchicago.edu

Wednesdays

10:00 AM – 11:00 AM & By Appointment

F 210

Timsal Masud

timsalmasud@uchicago.edu

Wednesdays

3:00 PM – 4:00 PM & By Appointment

F 009

Jason Grunebaum
jgrune@uchicago.edu

Wednesdays

12:00 PM – 1:00 PM & By Appointment

K 101

Sujata Mahajan

sujata1@uchicago.edu

Wednesdays

12:00 PM – 1:00 PM & By Appointment

F 213

Wendy Doniger

don8@uchicago.edu

Wednesdays

2:00 PM- 4:00 PM & By Appointment

F 302