Autumn 2020 Office Hours

Name

Day/Time

Room

Muzaffar Alam

alam@uchicago.edu

Thursdays

3:30 – 5:00 PM & By Appointment

F 201

E. Annamalai

annamalaie@uchicago.edu

By Appointment

K 110

Mandira Bhaduri

mbhaduri@uchicago.edu

By Appointment

F 206

Dipesh Chakrabarty
dchakrab@uchicago.edu

By Appointment

F 208

Whitney Cox

wmcox@uchicago.edu

By Appointment

F 205

Thibaut d’Hubert

d’Hubert@uchicago.edu

Thursdays

3:00 – 5:00 PM

F 211

Sascha Ebeling

ebeling@uchicago.edu

By Appointment

F 203

Rochona Majumdar

rmajumda@uchicago.edu

By Appointment

F 213

Karma Ngodup

karma@uchicago.edu

Mondays/Wednesdays

2:00 – 3:00 PM

F 204

Andrew Ollett

ollett@uchicago.edu

By Appointment

F 410

Ulrike Stark

ustark@uchicago.edu

By Appointment

F 202

Gary Tubb

tubb@uchicago.edu

By Appointment

F 207

Tyler Williams

twwilliams@uchicago.edu

Thursdays

3:00 – 3:50 PM & By Appointment

F 210

Timsal Masud

timsalmasud@uchicago.edu

Wednesdays

3:00 – 4:00 PM & By Appointment

F 009

Jason Grunebaum
jgrune@uchicago.edu

Tuesdays/Thursdays

11:00 – 12:00 PM & By Appointment

K 101

Sujata Mahajan

sujata1@uchicago.edu

Wednesdays

3:00 – 4:00 PM & By Appointment

F 213

Eduardo Acosta

eacosta@uchicago.edu

Thursdays

4:00 – 6:00 PM

Zoom

Supurna Dasgupta

sdasgupta@uchicago.edu

Mondays/Wednesdays

10:00 – 11:00 AM & By Appointment

Zoom